Friday, August 26, 2011

Game Over Teases: The Chapter List

Here's the chapter list for my first novel. And yes, Chapter 2 is really called that!

Chapter 1: Flight Risks
Chapter 2: Shit Happens
Chapter 3: Ghosts
Chapter 4: Secrets and Lies
Chapter 5: The Course of True Love
Chapter 6: Friends and Other Strangers
Chapter 7: Mothers and Sons
Chapter 8: Apocalypse Now and Then
Chapter 9: Into the Abyss
Chapter 10: Strange Bedfellows
Chapter 11: Arrivals and Departures
Chapter 12: Teachable Moments
Chapter 13: Flight Risks Redux
Epilogue: Another Story

Like pretty much everything else about Game Over, I'm extremely pleased with the chapter titles and how much they add to the overall package.

No comments: